Hunger

Hunger

Hunger by Eve Langlais

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

~ARC from the publisher via NetGalley.~

This is the 3rd book of the Anthology of Eve Langlais, Kate Douglas, and A.C. Arthur. I am really happy that I was able to read these books.

~The Alpha’s Mate~

I was actually shocked when I read the last part of Catch a Tiger by the Tail, and Fabian got his very own HEA. I kinda liked him on Legal Wolf’s Mate, when he was introduced…I was secretly hoping that he would have his own book. Somehow, beneath all of those gruffness there is some sort of sweetness. ..alas, there wasn’t…

A lot of arrogance…but heck! I like it on him. I really do not know how to describe Fabian. However, his personality has a certain effect on you.

The woman? I can say “wow”. She is one heck of an alpha female. Her personality matched Fabian perfectly! It like one of those shirts that is really meant for you.

At the end of the book, you might wonder…will there be a book four? Let us see.

For the rest of the two books in this series, just follow this link.

I enjoy this anthology. If there is another book, I look forward for it.

Leave a Reply

