Her Empath (Zodiac Cyborgs, #0.5)

Her Empath
Her Empath by Mina Carter

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

~ARC was given by the author.~

This was the beginning of the series. I actually like how this was written. Ms. Carter never fails to amaze me. The simple way she writes is good and there are times that I would like to read more of the current book. Then, I realize, making it long will ruin the over all effect.

Since this is the start of the series, it was okay. However, I really like how Jj and Lyssa, interacted. There was a certain chemistry and their feeling was like wow!

I enjoyed this and looking forward to reading the next book.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

