How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days (The Embraced, #1)

How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days

How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days by Kerrelyn Sparks

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

~ARC was given by the permission of the publisher via NetGalley. ~

As the start of a new series, I really love this!

The intro was pretty nice and the way it was presented was good. However, it gets better once you started to read it.

The humor, the witty lines and the way the love story was written was so good!

The theme was really something. So are the characters in the book. The way they interact with one another was really something.

I am actually lost for words on how this was written. I do not want to be over exuberant, because this is just the start of a new series. So I have to reserve judgement for the next book. I have high hopes of the next one. I just hope that I will not be disappointed with book two.

I will just leave it like this. I do not want to add more. All I can say is that this an amazing series that I truly look forward to!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

