Deep Into Trouble (Unbroken Heroes #3)

Deep Into Trouble

 

 

 

Deep Into Trouble by Dawn Ryder

~ARC was given by one of the publishing assistant, made available via NetGalley.~

This is a series that I was not aware. Meaning, I do not know the author. So when the invitation came, I was really surprise.

Since I do not judge a book by it’s genre, and I try as much as possible to read the POV that I like, I find myself waiting for the next book in this series.

“I’m not in love.” Saxon replied. “And I’m not ever planning on tumbling into that tar pit. You’re welcome to it.” from Dare You to Run.

I can safely say… EAT YOUR WORDS!

Deep Into Trouble IS all about Saxon. If you haven’t read about him, you need to read the first book Dangerous to Know. It will you the idea why I am so hyped with this book.

The mighty have fallen, and it was such a fall! The amount of action was good, the lines were better and the way everything was written was so nice. There are times, however, that I hope that the thoughts of the sub characters were not too over present. I enjoy reading Kagan’s, Vitus’ and Thias thoughts but not the rest. I felt that it was more like an filler, rather than making it more about the main couple. The way this was made was really something. There were times that I cannot fathom how he did it. But man! I do love Saxon!

I had to stop myself from gloating. He was so averse to love that when it bit him, he was the first one to surrender! You need to read the book to realize what I am talking about. It was such a satisfying book.

I stopped myself from reading the preview of the next book. I know it’s Bram and I cannot wait for it.

Thank you for the chance to read this author. I was such a pleasure reading this book.

Leave a Reply

