Puck Bear Brides: Complete Series (Puck Bear Brides #1-4)

Puck Bear Brides: Complete Series
Puck Bear Brides: Complete Series by Anya Nowlan

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Okay…

So i was trying to look for a GO-TO book because I was kinds looking for a quick easy read. The kind of read that will make you feel good after wards. Somehow, Ms. Nowlan books are one of those authors for me.

Yup. Her PNR books are really good and funny that I enjoy reading them.

This particular box set have been sitting in my TBR since July so i decided to read it. And i was not disappointed.

Love t he start of the series, and love how each books were written. The theme per book was really simple and the situation was good. It was not too complicated and it was so good that i shed a tear or two on some of the lines.

I am currently waiting for the 4th book of the series.

More power Ms. Nowlan!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

