Review: Seattle Wolf Pack Box Set

Seattle Wolf Pack Box Set
Seattle Wolf Pack Box Set by Kristin Miller

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I would like to thank Entangled Publishing, LLC and Kristin Miller, for a chance to read this series.

I think that putting them together is a really good deal. You can read all them in one go. It is convenient and affordable. I was not able to read these books before so having it as a box set is a real treat!

I love the story and the characters. I love how each of them have different situations that they have to face. The fact that in this world, they try their best to to the humans who they are. Although there were some parts that i would really like to smash my head at times, a

This is a very good Deal. It’s nice that i is being sold as a set!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

