Reclaimed

Reclaimed

Reclaimed by River Savage

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I love how this book was set. The reality of Nix and Kadence situation is so true, especially for mothers. I was in that state, but the difference between her and me is the I was able to divert my frustration thru books. The number of books i read after my birth was at least 2 per day. I don’t have much of the self confidence, but I do felt like crap after the birth of my first baby.

Nix, however do not know how to cope up. But as you read here he is coming from and hop he tires to lift his wife, you can really feel that he loves her so much.

The end was really something to look forward to. Given that Jesse was the one who baby sat Low and Z. It leaves you a question who Belle is. And on that note, i need to go back reading their book till next book!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

