Nice Girl Naughty

Nice Girl Naughty: Romance: Contemporary Romance, Suspense Romance
Nice Girl Naughty: Romance: Contemporary Romance, Suspense Romance by Jan Springer

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

First off this was a free book at Amazon.

WOW!

I am speechless. The story is short but it is full of interesting thought of the characters and lines. I am spell bound by the way the author wrote the book. I love how this was written and the ending was really really nice.

I for one would want a guy like Nick. Who wouldn’t? The way the author describe his eyes…it was breathtaking. I can clearly see myself as Summer.

Summer on the other hand can be considered as one very very strong woman. In spite of what happen to her, she pushed through. And became successful; her naughty and nice, ~vice versa~ attitude was really good.

Simple yet touching.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

