Binding Ecstasy (Guardians of the Realms #6)

setta5

First off, this is one book that i like. Well, there are others, but the whole series was really something. I love how each characters were presented and how they grow as we read to the next part of the book. I cannot wait to read the rest.

Bastian, is one of those Guardians that i like, but in this book, he was something else. I love how he cares for Natasha , and how he tires to understand where she is coming from. But the best part of Bastian, was when he tried to stop Natasha from marking her wrist…he knew her past, and yet he understand the desire.

Natasha, on the other hand, was… All I can say is WOW! Kick ass. I love her ability. And I also love how she takes care of her twin. I love how they interact with one another, and the retaliation they want to give. I cannot wait to see how their relationship will progress.

Also, I was purely, supersize that her twin also, found her mate, and man, oh man. It was really hilarious to read how Nastia, tried to resist the mating, but heck, What i can i say, I love how Sander, stop himself from touching Nastia, but all bets were off when she got hurt.

All in all, it was a really good book. We get to see what Drake’s book will be…so it’s an added bonus.

Publication Date: October 4th 2015 by Setta Jay, LLC
Category: Paranormal Romance
Date Read: December 28, 2015
Rating: 4 Stars

Leave a Reply

