Searing Ecstasy (Guardians of the Realms #7)

If there is one thing that I like about Drake’s book is that he is one sexy and caring, and one heck of a mate. From book up to his own book, you would think of him as a very demanding male. But, he isn’t…

As the leader of the Guardians, all responsibly falls onto him. And he takes everything seriously. His frustration and his anger, for me, is certified. The most surprising of all was his gentleness and his belief for his mate. When Drake gave thing to Delia just to ease the pain, that act unwound me. Especially when he gave her a laptop…that they used only once! And man! That was one hot scene!

Delia on the other hand, I wanted to kill Cyril all over again! The way his memories were present in her point of view was horrendous, even the way the beasts inside her waged for supremacy was so intense that I felt like it was me recalling all of the memories. However, I love her strong personality…it complements Drake’s in so many levels.

setta4

I just love this book! And the best off all was Hades…man. I can imagine Hades as he looked at Sacha…I want to read book eight! Alas, Ms. Jay is in the process of making it..

But one thing is for sure it would be worth the wait!

~~~~~

Publication Date: October 4th 2015 by Setta Jay, LLC
Category: Paranormal Romance
Date Read: December 29, 2015
Rating: 5 Stars

Leave a Reply

