Tempting Ecstasy (Guardians of the Realms, #4)

All I say is…”Wow!”

I am once again rendered speechless by the level of hotness of the scenes! It is so steamy that your screen would get misty from it. Yeah, so this is not throne first time I read such a scene but…dang…

Conn is my favorite due to the fact that he is computer savvy. And i remember him hugging his laptop at the previous book, I got hooked. As I read the book, I began to love how he was presented. And man, I wish these kind of guys should be true!

As for Dacia? She rock. Why? Because she thought of the things that are happening around her. In spite of the frenzy that was happening between her and Conn, she thought of all the ramifications that it will result. And I admire her for it. I am not saying that the rest of the mates were harsh, it’s just that she and her family have lived on the Realm side of the Earth. The result? Read the book…

For Vane and Brianne…gods I hope things will be okay…

For this book, I gave it 4 stars…

image

Leave a Reply

